Free shipping for orders over $150
Marshmallows are made with no artificial flavors or colors, no corn syrup, no gelatin, and no gluten. The marshmallows are kosher and made with non-gmo ingredients.
Ingredients: Tapioca Syrup, Cane Sugar, Filtered Water, Tapioca Starch, Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor. Contains: Soy. Gluten Free. Dairy Free.